Category | Dota2

Dota Pro Circuit

The Dota Pro Circuit

Valve has announced Dota Pro Circuit, also the partial dates, prize pools and qualifying points. After a month the closing of The International, many Dota fans waiting for the next tournament, now it’s time for them to be excited.

The announcement of The Dota Pro Circuit confirms the list of Minors and Majors for the season revealed by Team Secret’s manager, Matthew ‘Cyborgmatt’ Bailey. It will come with a few changes. First is we will be getting 5 more Minors for a total of 16 Minors and 11 Majors.

There was also announced a new coaching rule, allowing coaches to be present during the game’s drafting phase. Once the lineups are completed, the coach must leave immediately.

With the first two Minors and first Major set to take place next month, players and teams are now welcome to manage rosters via The Majors and Minors Registration Hub. You can also check the schedule here.

The Phase One of registration will end at 5:00 p.m. PDT on September 22. In Phase One managers can re-register previous teams, and players can accept invites or drop from previous teams. Phase Two will end at 5:00 p.m. PDT on October 3 which managers can register new teams and players can accept new invites. All rosters will be locked as final at the end of Phase Two until the next regstration period in early 2018.

Are you excited with Dota Pro Circuit? Then, check the open registration for the Majors and Minors at they official site.

Spread the love
Siltbreaker Acts II

Siltbreaker Acts II : The Exclusive Battle Pass Campaign

Dota 2’s Siltbreaker Acts II is now available to all Battle Pass…

Frostivus Custom Game Contest

Frostivus Custom Game Contest

The winter season will be coming soon, which means Valve has made…

Leave a Reply